Carly Rae Fehlberg Photography

Lady

I had a job today! A real live photography job! I was PAID! (Suckers!)

But really, it was fun. I took prom photos for a group of ten people. The best part was that two of the girls were “returning customers,” which means I must be doing something right! Also, this is the first paid photography job I’ve done where I’ve used ALL my own equipment. In a way, it’s kind of like my one year photography anniversary, because last year I took my friend’s prom photos and started getting jobs because of them.

These are a few highlights. You can see the rest of them here.

Also, this is one of the photo’s from last year’s prom shoot. I guess you can say they were original:

DSCF2394

This entry was published on April 6, 2013 at 12:00 AM. It’s filed under Portrait and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

