Carly Rae Fehlberg Photography

Transport

I had one of my most challenging days as a photographer today. I’m used to photographing events or doing portraits, but I don’t have to worry about posing people for events and the portraits I do are usually of girls. Today I took senior photos for my friend, Will. It was interesting to try to find different locations-mostly big, architectural places like this. It was definitely a learning experience in regards to posing.

This entry was published on September 21, 2013 at 10:57 PM. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

